CBA SYDNEY GOLF CLUB PRELIM DRAW 24th September 2017

Dear Fellow Golfers

This notice is to inform you that you are drawn to play golf at Long Reef GC (Anzac Ave Collaroy NSW 2097 Ph (02) 9982 2943) on Sunday 24th September 2017.

Event Details

- 1) This is a President's Trophy event and the competition for the day will be Individual Par.
- 2) The event also includes the final of the Matchplay competition. Good luck to our finalists Eddy Chan and Steve Chan.

Cost of the day is \$70 (carts extra @ \$45/cart, please contact club direct to make a cart reservation) and your starter will be **Rowena Rees-Poole (Mobile 0428 209 260)**. Please report to Rowena at least 20 minutes prior to your allotted tee time to allow Captains Cash bets to be collected.

Nearest the Pin 13th
Drive & Pitch 6th
Long Drive 15th

Division 1 0 - 14 **Division 2** 15 - 21 **Division 3** 22 - 40

In keeping with club policy regarding attendance, you will be liable for Green Fees should your name remain in the draw after **Tue 19**th **September 2017.**

Players are reminded to:

- Adhere to the Minimum Dress Standards of our club.
- Note any changes to your AGU club handicap on your score card.

Pace of play

Please remember:

- This is NOT a stroke event and unless you are able to score on the hole YOU MUST PICK UP.
- Hit a provisional ball if in doubt as to location of shot.
- Limit time looking for balls to the maximum 5 minutes allowed under Rule 27.
- It is the responsibility of the lowest marker in each group to ensure their group does not fall behind the group in front, and that players move quickly between shots.

Handing in of Scorecards

In an effort to speed up finalisation of the day's results, the Committee requests all players in the final 2 groups to hand in their cards <u>before</u> putting clubs away.

Kind Regards

Dave McCann Booking Officer 0431 522 592

	Men Slope TBA						
Starter	Ladies Slope TBA						
	Rowena Rees-Poole			Mobile	0428 209 260		
	1 st Tee	GA Hcp	Dly Hcp		10 th Tee	GA Hcp	Dly Hcp
7.13am	Steve Chan			7.13am	Mark Ward		
	Eddy Chan				Greg Liversage		
	Peter Bendeich				Etesham Fassih		
	Graham Flanagan				Willem Van Vuuren		
				•			
7.20am	Dave McCann			7.20am	Ian Watson		
	George Emerson			!	Sam Alame		
					Stephen		
	Gordon Ho				McCammond		
	Craig Horley				John Bennion		
7.27am	Bruce Clausen			7.27am	Pat Bridge		
	Peter Cassin				Allan Kenny		
	Rob White				Dom Khoury		
	Michael Parker				Warren Francis		
	imondor i dinoi			ļ	Traireir Taileis		1
7.34am	Darren Wissam			7.34am	Simon Soo		
				1	Rowena Rees-		
	Glen Williamson				Poole		
	Steve Nicholson				Todd Sarris		
	Bob Hooper						
	Г	1		1	<u> </u>		Ι
7.41am	Mark O'Connor						
	Steve Wise						
	Pat Kastl						
	Michael Vickers						