CBA SYDNEY GOLF CLUB PRELIM DRAW 287TH MAY 2017

Dear Fellow Golfers....

This notice is to inform you that you are drawn to play golf at Richmond GC (34 Bourke St, Richmond NSW 2753 – Ph 02 4578 1739) on Sunday 28th May 2017.

Event Details

- 1) This event is a President's Trophy event and the competition for the day will be Individual Stableford.
- 2) There will also be a 2 ball multiplier novelty event.

Cost of the day is **\$40** (carts extra, please contact club direct to make a cart reservation) and your starter will be **Steve Wise (Mobile 0401 676 499)**. Please report to Steve at least 20 minutes prior to your allotted tee time to allow Captains Cash bets to be collected.

Please note the split start off both the 1st and 10th tees

Nearest the Pin Drive & Pitch Long Drive	8 th 18 th 13 th				
Division 1	0 - 14	Division 2	15 - 21	Division 3	22 - 40

In keeping with club policy regarding attendance, you will be liable for Green Fees should your name remain in the draw after **Monday 22nd May.**

Players are reminded to:

- Adhere to the Minimum Dress Standards of our club.
- Note any changes to your AGU club handicap on your score card.

Pace of play

Please remember:

- This is **NOT** a stroke event and unless you are able to score on the hole **YOU MUST PICK UP**.
- Hit a provisional ball if in doubt as to location of shot.
- Limit time looking for balls to the maximum 5 minutes allowed under Rule 27.
- It is the responsibility of the lowest marker in each group to ensure their group does not fall behind the group in front, and that players move quickly between shots.

Handing in of Scorecards

In an effort to speed up finalisation of the day's results, the Committee requests **all players in the final group on each side of the draw to hand in their cards before putting clubs away.**

Kind Regards

Dave McCann Booking Officer 0431 522 592

			Richmond GC			28 th May 2017				
	Men Slope (White): 122 Ladies Slope (Red): 117									
Starter	Steve Wise			Mobile	0401 676 499					
	1 st Tee	GA Hcp	Dly Hcp		10 th Tee	GA Hcp	Dly Hcp			
6.54am	Dave McCann			6.54am	Pat Wong					
	Glen Williamson			ļ	George Emerson					
	Steve Chan				Simon Soo					
	Greg Liversage				Andrew McCrae					
7.01am	Rowena Rees-Poole			7.01am	Willem Van Vuuren					
	Etesham Fassih				Allan Kenny					
	Stephen McCammond				Darren Hensler					
	Patrick Walton				Simon Cooper					
7.08am	Michael Vickers			7.08am	Steve Nicholson					
	Lloyd Rodger				Peter Bendeich					
	Michael Parker				Ganesh Ramachandra					
	Darren Wissam				Warren Francis					
7.15am	Richard Mair			7.15am	Gordon Ho					
	Dom Khoury				Eddy Chan					
	Bruce Clausen				Pat Kastl					
	Sam Alame				Mark O'Connor					
7.22am	Steve Wise			7.22am						
	Mark Ward									
	Graham Flanagan									